Phantom VOD פורטל ה-VOD למדע בדיוני ופנטזיה ��������������דה ����������רא������י���� למד�� בדיוני ו����נ����יה

maquis

STARRING Scarlett Johansson

Exclusive Zoom Online Screening + LIVE Chat Commentary for the Maquis Alliance

:Live streaming on Saturday, July 10, at these times

Melbourne 21:00 | Manila 19:00 | Mumbai 16:30 | Dubai 15:00 | Tel Aviv 14:00 | London 12:00 

Join the live broadcast

Screening length: 2:11 hours

– Get Zoom – 

Live chat is open during the screening. Please have your microphones muted.

This is a PRIVATE event, limited to 75 participants.

  Presented by